Goodbye schoolbooks, HELLO clothes!



I bought a new fake furr from H&M today, I know it's a horrible picture, you'll see a better one tmrw. I'm not quite sure if I want to keep it though.. what do you think? Flip or flop? Hiss or diss? He he



Could not help but take these beautiful things w/ me too. The gloves are perfect once you put them on.

And I almost forgot!! My new years eve dress came today! THANK YOU FCUK for sending it to me in such a short time! But I wont show you the dress until the big night, cuz' I want it to be a surprise.

xx/Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: alesandra maria

lika sexig som vanlig!! du har gjort ett kap! jag ska på jakt med!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2009-12-24 @ 13:43:26
URL: http://alessar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0