Sofia Engberg





As we all know I've always wanted to have a so called "fashionista" as my room mate! Imagine having Eling Kling as the one you share your apt with? It sounds silly but having a friend who gives u good advice and have a good sense of style sounds like a great benefit. Not to mention all the clothes u can borrow, he he.

Back in the days when I lived in California I had one of those room mates! Sofia Engberg always had super fab clothes and accessories! She also got straight A's in every fashion class she took and I think she's going to be big some day, and when she does I hope she'll send me some of her clothes for a good price!

Love/Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Sara du är världens underbaraste! :) som sagt, Me <3 Sara!

PUSS!

2010-01-13 @ 22:46:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0