You're one and only source into the scandalous lifes of manhattan's elite



I'm watching Gossip Girl as we speek, it's kind of a 3rd season marathon here. My favorite character is definitely Vanessa (altough she should reconsider her style), and the one I despite the most is no other than Blair Waldorf.. sorry I had to be regular instead of different.

Tmrw includes movie time w my bf Melinda Mattsson. And after that a drink in a so called "söderhak". I'm starting to miss Halmstad more and more so it feels good to leave soon, after all this city is not the best one either.

PS. I'm drunk, had a few glasses of wine to go w dinner.. and my vegetables. And I'm not an alcoholic, I just drink alot.

XoXo/Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0