go alessandra!



alessandra never updates her blog and I'm constantly pushing her to at least deliver some amazing inspiration pictures she always manage to find! Finally she got to her senses and gave us this video clip to watch. It's Rumi Neeley who runs the blog fashiontoast and she's doing a campaign shoot for the budget clothing store forever21.

Now I remember from the time when I lived in california, that forever was this huge colorful store where u always thought u could find loads of things but you somehow ended up w nuthin'! I wonder if they've been better since 2009? I mean I'm still longig for that double fingered cross ring that they have.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0