this is really something

 

that ring would fit perfect w a nice maxi dress and a cool brimmer or something, and I want that haircolor this summer! It's like two colors looks kind of messy I find it beautiful. And does anyone know where to find a pair of sunglasses like these? I wonder if I should buy a flower to my apt, a flower that looks a little bit like signes. But I always manage to kill those poor plants. The last outfit is to D I E for.. very inspiring, i'll take out my grey harems and the lightest heeals i have, dunno what to do about that cognac colored scarf but we'll figure something out.

and melody gardot is really something.

 

1. Karen 2. fashiontoast 3. lefashion. signe siemsen 4. anywho


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0