SO WHAT'S NEW?



My visit in sthlm did not just include a lot of party and spending time w friends, some shopping occurred too of course, didn't find much stuff tho', I was in need of a new bag.. Alessandra encouraged me to find an Alexander Wang inspired one.. but I came back empty handed.. almost.. I found this white blouse at Monkey, I think i'ts the same as Jenny's new one, so now we have the same one he he. Not sure if it's the right size but since I like it when it's a little bit over sized I picked out a size M. I also found this blue tiny knitwear thing but I'm not sure if I want to keep it. I'll probably never use it here. And then we have these lovely new earrings too from Gina Tricot. xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0