SATC 2



We went to see sex and the city 2 today, me and aless... marvelous movie I tell u! had no expectations at all so the result was better than I thought. There was this huge jungle of women in the theatre too, and they were dressed up from top to toe, very  nice view to behold. The city was alive. Go see it asap. Pictures are taken before and after the show. Aless had her new blazer from H&M and I was sporting my new long skirt.

(and I know that girls usually drink cocktails after a movie like that but we felt more like being unglamourus this time.. so we grabbed a beer..we think it's the new black ;)

Love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jensan

Vad fiiiina ni är (som alltid såklart), men vart tog Turbanerna vägen hehehee;)

2010-05-29 @ 10:36:52
URL: http://jennypennyonthefarm.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0